Hard Whispers: A Gripping Saga of Political Intrigue and Global Espionage by Pamela Martin

Hard Whispers
Hard Whispers: High Concept Political Intrigue

Hard Whispers by author Pamela Martin – is a gripping saga of covert government action, global intrigue and modern espionage. It is packed up with full of intensity and suspense, but based on the reality. The theme of Hard Whispers is incredibly appealing. The story is very fast paced and the scene changes are seamless. The novel starts with the unseen dark side of politics, but gradually takes the readers on an unexpected journey with a brilliant hero who explores global conspiracy theories and modern espionage in a masterful landscape. Every place the protagonist visits is vividly described.  The readers travel the different places across Russia to Italy and on to Spain before coming back to the United States, while experiencing the various social issues and plots of government.

Hard Whispers is a thought-provoking fiction plotted around intriguing stories and characters. I have explored various social issues, level of conspiracy, government action and global intrigue in Hard Whispers. I have described “hot button” political conspiracy and espionage while intertwining a heroic story of an inspiring young woman, Pamela Graham. Pamela has spent many years traveling abroad where she has obtained a multitude of colleagues and friends.   she has also utilized her experiences with various countries and cultures when writing the Hard Whispers fiction novels  – Hard Whispers.

Hard Whispers is published by Greenleaf Book Group.

5 thoughts on “Hard Whispers: A Gripping Saga of Political Intrigue and Global Espionage by Pamela Martin

  1. Hi Pam, don’t know what led you to write this novel, Hard Whispers. It is an interesting reading and vivid picturization of sinister actions of government, political drama and conspiracy. The way you presented your protagonist Pamela Graham is commendable. I read online you are writing a sequel to Hard Whispers. When will it be available in store? Waiting eagerly.

    1. Hi Henry thank you for the compliment and thank you for being a fan of conspiracy. I will have a launch date to announce soon for HW2 and will keep you posted.
      Cheers,
      Pamela

  2. I watched Pamela with her daughter Hannah first time on Big Rich Texas show. Pamela is very beautiful and I like her hair style. Is it natural or colored? I wish if I would have natural hair like Pamela.

    When I came to know that she wrote a novel, I could not suppress my desire to read that. I bought Hard Whispers and read it twice. Its a real suspense and thriller story. Political conspiracy and government’s mean actions are exposed in. Once I started reading it, I forgot the other things around me and at a time I felt that I was traveling with Pamela (not Pamela Martin, Pamela Graham) across Russia, Spain, and Italy. I can’t wait for the Hard Whispers 2. Summer is already here, Pam!!!!

    1. Thank you Melanie! I appreciate your praise! If you dont mind it would be fab for you to write on my Amazon, Barnes and Noble or ibook page also! Thanks and I will keep you posted when book 2 drops! XOXO Pamela

  3. I love your books Pam and the way you bring your characters to life is tantalizing. They keep you wanting more. Bravo!

Leave a Reply

